Search ForexCrunch

The Federal Reserve refrained from tapering QE in a big surprise that sent shockwaves in all financial markets and asset classes. Why did this happen? And more importantly, what’s the next move of the Fed and where are markets headed?

Join Lior Cohen of Trading NRG and Yohay Elam of Forex Crunch at 12:00 GMT (13:00 in London, 8:00 in New York) for a hangout about the FOMC. Just go to FinancialJuice.com and click the big blue bar on top to start watching the video hangout.

A recording of the talk will posted afterwards.

You can view it here.