Search ForexCrunch

The United States’ Secretary of State, Michael Pompeo, recently crossed the wires announcing that temporary oil waivers are granted to  China, India, S. Korea, Turkey, Italy, Greece, Japan and Taiwan. “More than 20 countries have already cut their oil imports from Iran, reducing imports by more than 1 million barrels,” Pompeo further stated, as reported by Bloomberg.