Home Brexit: 1922 announce valid nominations
FXStreet News

Brexit: 1922 announce valid nominations

The 1922 announce the following valid nominations:

  • Michael Gove
  • Matt Hancock
  • Mark Harper
  • Jeremy Hunt
  • Sajid Javid
  • Boris Johnson
  • Andrea Leadsom
  • Esther McVey
  • Dominic Raab
  • Rory Stewart
  • Note: Sam Gyimah,  pulled out an hour ago.

More to come…

FX Street

FX Street

FXStreet is the leading independent portal dedicated to the Foreign Exchange (Forex) market. It was launched in 2000 and the portal has always been proud of their unyielding commitment to provide objective and unbiased information, to enable their users to take better and more confident decisions.