Search ForexCrunch

The Non-Farm Payrolls release carries very high expectations after the improved data. How will markets react towards the close of the trading week? And how will they move in the weeks to come?

Join us for a hangout on Financial Juice. We will be covering the meaning of the NFP from 12:40 GMT (13:40 in London, 8:40 in New York). Just visit the site and there will be a link allowing you to join.

And before the event, see how to trade the NFP with EUR/USD.